The Chuck Wagon Gang Live in Branson

Live in Branson
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GKES
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Seraphim


  • 1.I've Been Changed
  • 2.Church in the Wildwood
  • 3.Echoes from the Burning Bush
  • 4.Jesus Hold My Hand
  • 5.If You Believe
  • 6.I'll Fly Away
  • 7.At Sundown
  • 8.Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  • 9.When I Looked Up
  • 10.Long Black Train
  • 11.I've a Precious Friend
  • 12.When I Walk on Streets of Gold
  • 13.He Set Me Free
  • 14.After a While
  • 15.World's Greatest Story
  • 16.Hard Trials Will Soon Be Over
  • 17.Radio Show Introduction
  • 18.Gettin' Ready to Leave This World
  • 19.Beautiful Life
  • 20.Bewley's Mill Flour Commerical and Theme
  • 21.Come Unto Me
  • 22.Higher
  • 23.Intro to Jericho Road
  • 24.Jericho Road
  • 25.Perfect Joy
  • 26.Radio Show Sign - Off
  • 27.God's Gentle People

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Brian Hord.
Recording information: Americana Theater, Branson, MO.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Chuck Wagon Gang

Product Info

  • UPC: 232672174325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)