Elmore James Dust My Broom [Import]

Dust My Broom [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCDC 2007
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Dust My Broom
  • 2.Pickin' The Blues
  • 3.Everyday I Have The Blues
  • 4.Anna Lee
  • 5.Standing At The Crossroads
  • 6.My Bleeding Heart
  • 7.My Kind Of Woman
  • 8.Got To Move
  • 9.So Unkind
  • 10.Person To Person
  • 11.One Way Out
  • 12.Go Back Home Again
  • 13.Look On Yonder Wall
  • 14.Shake Your Moneymaker
  • 15.Mean Mistreatin' Mama
  • 16.Sunnyland Train
  • 17.You Know You Done Me Wrong
  • 18.My Baby's Gone
  • 19.Find My Kind Of Woman
  • 20.Look On Yonder Wall

Product Description:

Charly Classics of London - 1993 / 20 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Elmore James

Product Info

  • UPC: 082333194823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)