Louis Jordan Five Guys Named Moe (The V Discs)

Five Guys Named Moe (The V Discs)
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GKE5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Charly


  • 1.Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  • 2.Knock Me A Kiss
  • 3.(I'm Gonna Move To The) Outskirts Of Town
  • 4.I Found A New Baby
  • 5.Five Guys Named Moe
  • 6.Jumpin' At The Jubilee
  • 7.You Can't Get That No More
  • 8.The End Of My Worry
  • 9.How High Am I
  • 10.Hey Now, Let's Live
  • 11.Deacon Jones
  • 12.I Like Em Fat Like That
  • 13.Bahama Joe
  • 14.Nobody But Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Louis Jordan

Product Info

  • UPC: 082333191921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)