Bebe Winans Cherch (Live) (2-CD)

Cherch (Live) (2-CD)
10 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GKCK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Koch Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Pastor's Jam Intro
  • Buy for $0.992.I've Got a Feeling
  • Buy for $0.993.Ain't No Harm Done
  • Buy for $0.994.So Glad I'm Here
  • Buy for $0.995.God Is a Mighty Deliverer
  • 6.Let's Go on & Everybody Don't Know
  • Buy for $0.997.I Feel Like Going On
  • Buy for $0.998.Arms of Love
  • 9.I Love the Lord

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Nothing But the Blood of Jesus
  • Buy for $0.992.What Do You Want the Lord to Say
  • Buy for $0.993.Sinner Saved by Grace
  • Buy for $0.994.I Don't Know What You've Come to Do
  • Buy for $0.995.He's Got Better Things For You (Grandma's Song)
  • Buy for $0.996.My First Movie
  • Buy for $0.997.I Never Shall Forget What He's Done For Me
  • Buy for $0.998.No Sir

Product Description:

Personnel: Juan Winans, Patricia Melecio (vocals, background vocals); Darrell Crooks (guitar); Donald Hayes (saxophone); Jeremiah Woods, Sylvester "Tef" Finley Jr., Nicole Burks, Russell "Rusty" Watson (background vocals); Marcus Hodge (organ); Tracy Carter (keyboards); Andrew Gouche (bass guitar); Michael Neuble (drums); Sherron Bennett, Kesha Ealy, Margaret Bell (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Ronnie Brookshire.
Recording information: Faith Community Church, West Covin, CA.
Photographer: George Selman.
Arrangers: BeBe Winans; Andrew Gouche.
A two-disc set by one of the leading figures in the first family of black gospel, CHERCH is a rollicking set of high-energy, soulful gospel songs with a pronounced modern R&B flair. From the ballad "He's Got Better Things For You (Grandma's Song)" to the testifying "I Love the Lord and I Won't Take It Back," this is a top-to-bottom solid contemporary gospel album. Initial quantities of the album are also packaged with a bonus DVD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bebe Winans

Product Info

  • UPC: 099923503521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)