Angie & Debbie Winans Bold

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.9
15 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KOC 4406

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Label: Koch Records


  • 1.Release the Devil - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 2.I Believe - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 3.Never Gonna - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 4.Not Natural - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 5.Love Won't - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 6.Sounds Like Love - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 7.Strange Woman - (Intro, with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 8.Strange Woman - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 9.Love Will Lead the Way - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 10.Told You So - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 11.Watch What I Tell You - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 12.I Can't Understand - (with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 13.Ryan's Song - (Reprise, with Angie & Debbie Winans)
  • 14.Love Won't - (Reprise, with Angie & Debbie Winans)

Product Description:

Personnel: Angie Winans (background vocals); Debbie Winans (background vocals); Mike-E (rap vocals); Andrew Ramsey, Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitars); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Rod McGaha (trumpet); Dee Dee Holt (drums); Duane Starling, Tiffany Palmer (background vocals); Ced C, Vic C..
The two youngest siblings in the Winans gospel dynasty, Angie and Debbie, released this controversial collection of straight-talking gospel/R&B tracks in 1997. The lyrics decry homosexuality, abortion, and sex outside of marriage, and the album rubbed a lot of radio programmers and concert promoters the wrong way. Nevertheless, their fans loved it. Koch reissued the album a decade later.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 099923440628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item