1910 Fruitgum Co. 1910 Fruitgum Co. [Import]

1910 Fruitgum Co. [Import]
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35J93
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Castle


  • 1.Simon Says
  • 2.1, 2, 3 Red Light
  • 3.Pop Goes The Weasel
  • 4.Magic Windmill
  • 5.The Story Of Flipper
  • 6.The Train
  • 7.Bubble Gum World
  • 8.Soul Struttin'
  • 9.May I Take A Giant Step (Into Your Heart)
  • 10.Keep Your Thoughts On The Bright Side
  • 11.(Poor Old) Mr. Jenson
  • 12.Don't Have To Run And Hide
  • 13.Reflections From The Looking Glass
  • 14.The Year 2001

Product Description:

14-track German CD on Castle Spectrum, 1995.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 1910 Fruitgum Co.

Product Info

  • UPC: 731455121926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)