R.L. Burnside Come On In

Come On In
63 ratings
Price: $14.95
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.03 (12% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FPR 31711
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 31, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Fat Possum


  • 1.Been Mistreated
  • 2.Come On In [Live]
  • 3.Let My Baby Ride
  • 4.Don't Stop Honey
  • 5.It's Bad You Know
  • 6.Just Like a Woman
  • 7.Come On In, Pt. 2
  • 8.Rollin' Tumblin' [Remix]
  • 9.Please Don't Stay
  • 10.Shuck Dub
  • 11.Come On In, Pt. 3
  • 12.Heat

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for R.L. Burnside

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,994
  • UPC: 045778031719
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)