31Knots The Days And Nights of Everything Anywhere

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $6.63 (51% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  PVL 1271
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Poly Vinyl


  • 1.Beauty
  • 2.Sanctify
  • 3.Savage Boutique
  • 4.Man Become Me
  • 5.Salted Tongue
  • 6.Hit List Shakes (The Inconvenience of You)
  • 7.Everything in Letters
  • 8.Days and Nights of Lust and Presumption
  • 9.Imitation Flesh
  • 10.Pulse of a Decimal
  • 11.Walk with Caution

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 31Knots

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,456
  • UPC: 644110012715
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items