Jackie Wilson Christmas Eve with Jackie Wilson (2-CD)

Christmas Eve with Jackie Wilson (2-CD)
4 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9FA4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Brunswick Records


  • 1.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 2.Deck The Halls
  • 3.The First Noel
  • 4.White Christmas
  • 5.O Holy Night
  • 6.Joy To The World
  • 7.Silver Bells
  • 8.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 9.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • 10.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 11.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 12.Silent Night

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Randy Hudson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,503
  • UPC: 646953300523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)