Keith Green The Live Experience (2-CD)

The Live Experience (2-CD)
27 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  326DF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 29, 2008
  • Label: Sparrow

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Put This Love In My Heart
  • 2.Because of You
  • 3.Soften Your Heart
  • 4.Oh Lord, You're Beautiful
  • 5.Your Love Broke Through
  • 6.Asleep In the Light
  • 7.How Can They Live Without Jesus?
  • 8.Piano Prelude / Create In Me a Clean Heart
  • 9.Easter Song
  • 10.I Can't Believe It
  • 11.If You Love the Lord
  • 12.When I Hear the Praises Start
  • 13.There is a Redeemer
  • 14.I Want To Be More Like Jesus
  • 15.Make My Life a Prayer To You
  • 16.My Eyes Are Dry

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Overtwo Hours of Live Concert Performances

Product Description:

Alongside the single-disc anthology THE GREATEST HITS, Keith Green's THE LIVE EXPERIENCE was released to mark the 25th anniversary of the singer-songwriter's death in a 1982 plane crash. Gathering the best live tapes from the charismatic and talented Green's tragically shortened career, THE LIVE EXPERIENCE is a delight for both new and longtime fans. The CD is accompanied by a bonus DVD containing most of the limited amount of videotaped performances from Green's career.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Keith Green

Product Info

  • UPC: 094639667321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)