Rufus Wainwright All I Want

All I Want
10% OFF
Rating 4.6
18 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  UNTL 9880772
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Universal Int'l

Performers, Cast and Crew:



  • 1.All I Want Documentary
  • 2.Maker Makes (Exclusive New Track & Weblinks)
  • 3.Gay Messiah (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 4.Crumb By Crumb (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 5.Rebel Prince (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 6.Art Teacher (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 7.This Love Affair (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 8.Poses (Studio Frission Sessions)
  • 9.Movies of Myself (Cambridge Corn Exchange Live)
  • 10.Go Or Go Ahead (Cambridge Corn Exchange Live)
  • 11.I Don't Know What It Is (Cambridge Corn Exchange Live)
  • 12.Beautiful Child (Cambridge Corn Exchange Live)
  • 13.Beauty Mark (Central Park Summerstage)
  • 14.Cigarettes & Chocolate Milk (Central Park Summerstage)
  • 15.Dinner At Eight (Central Park Summerstage)
  • 16.One You Love (Video)
  • 17.California (Video)
  • 18.Cigarettes & Chocolate Milk (Video)
  • 19.April Fools (Video)
  • 20.Bonus Interviews

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rufus Wainwright

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498807729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item