Chris Tomlin The Early Years (2-CD)

The Early Years (2-CD)
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  326AQ
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 21, 2006
  • Label: Six Step Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Noise We Make
  • 2.Forever
  • 3.Kindness
  • 4.America
  • 5.The Wonderful Cross
  • 6.Captured
  • 7.Be Glorified
  • 8.Happy Song
  • 9.Need You Now
  • 10.This Is Our God
  • 11.Forever - (Radio remix)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Everthing That's Beautiful
  • 2.Enough
  • 3.Not to Us
  • 4.Wonderful Maker
  • 5.Famous One
  • 6.Come Let Us Worship
  • 7.The River
  • 8.Unchanging
  • 9.Come Home Running
  • 10.Overflow

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chris Tomlin

Product Info

  • UPC: 094637441824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)