Dinah Washington Mad About the Boy [Import]

Mad About the Boy [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZBN 51
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: MJB


  • 1.Mad About The Boy
  • 2.What A Difference A Day Made
  • 3.Ain't Misbehavin'
  • 4.Close To You (with Lionel Hampton)
  • 5.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 6.I Cried For You
  • 7.Willow Weep For Me (with Lionel Hampton)
  • 8.Shoo Shoo Baby
  • 9.All Or Nothing
  • 10.Chewin' Mama Blues
  • 11.Jitterbug Waltz
  • 12.Look To The Rainbow
  • 13.Mellow Mama Blues
  • 14.My Loving Papa
  • 15.No Love No Nothin'
  • 16.Wise Woman Blues
  • 17.Unforgettable
  • 18.Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)