Big Bill Broonzy Southern Blues, The [Import]

Southern Blues, The [Import]
20% OFF
Sale Price: $5.98
CYBER SALE: $4.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.20 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZBN 102
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Label: MJB


  • 1.The Southern Blues
  • 2.These Ants Keep Biting Me
  • 3.Pneumonia Blues (I Keep On Aching)
  • 4.Detroit Special
  • 5.Horny Frog
  • 6.Hattie Blues
  • 7.Somebody's Got To Go
  • 8.It's Your Time Now
  • 9.Living On Easy Street
  • 10.Baby I DOne Got Wise
  • 11.Just A Dream (On My Mind)
  • 12.That's Alright Baby
  • 13.I.C. Blues
  • 14.Cotton Choppin' Blues
  • 15.My Last Goodbye To You
  • 16.Midnight Steppers
  • 17.Hit The Right Luck
  • 18.That Number Of Mine
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Bill Broonzy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,670
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item