Tina Turner Dues Paid, Volume 1

Dues Paid, Volume 1
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZFRANK 7501
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Frank


  • 1.You Took A Trip
  • 2.Put Some Time Into It
  • 3.I Had A Notion
  • 4.Lean On Me
  • 5.Stay With Me
  • 6.Pick Me Up
  • 7.Never Been To Spain
  • 8.Stormy Weather
  • 9.Trying To Find My Mind
  • 10.It's Too Late
  • 11.What's On A Woman's Mind
  • 12.Woke Up This Morning
  • 13.I Don't Want Nobody
  • 14.Why I Sing The Blues

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Liner Note Author: Fred Frank.
As the title suggests, Dues Paid, Vol. 1 contains a selection of early, little-heard recordings from Tina Turner. They're not that early, when you consider that she had sung with Ike for a number of years before going solo, but the key to this collection is that it's filled with lesser-known material. Some of this is very good, but the problem with the compilation is that it's shoddily assembled and has poor sound. This material is worthy, but it deserves better presentation than this. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tina Turner

Product Info:

  • UPC: 031017750121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item