Cristy Lane 23 Millennium Classics

23 Millennium Classics
6 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34H74
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 6, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Cristy Lane Records


  • 1.One Day at a Time
  • 2.For the Good Times
  • 3.Always on My Mind
  • 4.You Needed Me
  • 5.She'll Have to Go
  • 6.Danny Boy
  • 7.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 8.There Goes My Everything
  • 9.Release Me
  • 10.Sweet Sexy Eyes
  • 11.Tennessee Waltz
  • 12.Simple Little Words
  • 13.Footprints in the Sand
  • 14.Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 15.Amazing Grace
  • 16.How Great Thou Art
  • 17.Stardust
  • 18.Always
  • 19.Somewhere My Love
  • 20.Shake Me I Rattle (Squeeze Me I Cry)
  • 21.God Bless America
  • 22.Star Spangled Banner
  • 23.White Christmas

Product Description:

Cristy notched 22 hits in the '70s and '80s; here are the biggest of those, plus her sweet renditions of beloved standards: One Day at a Time; Always on My Mind; You Needed Me; She'll Have to Go; I Can't Stop Loving You; There Goes My Everything; Sweet Sexy Eyes; Footprints in the Sand , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Cristy Lane

Product Info

  • UPC: 088751210121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)