Cedarmont Kids Gospel Praise Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $3.98
You Save: 40¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 83349

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2000
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  • 2.Glory, Glory Hallelujah
  • 3.What a Mighty God We Serve
  • 4.Kum Ba Yah
  • 5.Come and Go with Me
  • 6.A Little Talk With Jesus
  • 7.Let Us Break Bread Together
  • 8.I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord Forever
  • 9.Praise Him, Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
  • 10.I'm Gonna Sing
  • 11.I've Got a Feeling
  • 12.God Is So Good
  • 13.Down in My Heart
  • 14.He Is Lord
  • 15.I've Got Peace Like a River
  • 16.Come to Jesus
  • 17.Every Time I Feel the Spirit
  • 18.Glory, Glory Hallelujah
  • 19.What a Mighty God We Serve
  • 20.Kum Ba Yah
  • 21.Come and Go with Me
  • 22.A Little Talk With Jesus
  • 23.Let Us Break Bread Together
  • 24.I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord Forever
  • 25.Praise Him, Praise Him, All Ye Little Children
  • 26.I'm Gonna Sing
  • 27.I've Got a Feeling
  • 28.God Is So Good
  • 29.Down in My Heart
  • 30.He Is Lord
  • 31.I've Got Peace Like a River
  • 32.Come to Jesus

Product Description:

This CD contains regular audio tracks and karoke tracks.
Producers: Mike Martin Gay, Sue Martin Gay, Christopher Davis, Matt Huesmann.
Recorded at The Sound Kitchen and The Border, Franklin, Tennessee.
Personnel: Tiffany Hernandez, Christopher Willis, Brianna Willis, Tiah Mustin, Jessica Care Moore, Robert Gay (vocals); Ronnie Brooks (guitar); Christopher Davis (organ).
Recording information: The Border, Franklin, TN; The Sound Kitchen, Franklin, TN.
Illustrator: John Jordan.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Mike Gay; Matt Huesmann; Sue Martin Gay.
Gospel Praise Songs is a Cedarmont collection containing 17 traditional gospel songs intended for children to sing and learn, many kept under two minutes in length, making the process easier. The disc uses a split track format in which the initial 17 songs feature The Cedarmont Kids, then the tracks are repeated at the end of the disc without the vocals, encouraging home or church sing-alongs. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 48,902
  • UPC: 084418334926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: