Lee Aaron Live in London

Lee Aaron - Live in London
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $30.59
SUPER SAVINGS: $29.03 Limited Time Only
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $4.96 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  VAJJ
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: January 25, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1985
  • Label: Magada International
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Filmed at the height of Lee Aaron's success, just after the release of her controversial but acclaimed record METAL QUEEN, this rousing concert was held at London's Camden Place in May of 1985. After an early beginning to her professional career as a singer, the young Karen Greening joined the band Lee Aaron, whose name she eventually adopted as her own. Determined, talented, and with plenty of attitude, she embarked upon a solo career, sparking controversy with the dark themes of METAL QUEEN, as well as the nude photos she took as a publicity stunt. Aaron made the successful CALL OF THE WILD and the award-winning BODYROCK, all in the vein of her signature hard rock style. She eventually switched genres, however, restyling herself as a jazz vocalist, and her popularity waned. Representative of the power and energy Lee Aaron was capable of, LIVE IN LONDON is a testament to the 1980s heavy metal zeitgeist. The song list includes: "Evil Game," "Danger Zone," "Lady of the Darkest Night," "Hot to be Rocked" and "Metal Queen," among others. Also included is a bonus concert filmed in November 1985 at London's Dominion Theatre.


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Evil Game
  • 3.Beat Em Up
  • 4.Night Riders
  • 5.Danger Zone
  • 6.Lady of The Darkest Night
  • 7.Steal Away Your Love
  • 8.Call of The Wild
  • 9.Line of Fire
  • 10.Hot To Be Rocked
  • 11.Paradise
  • 12.Got To Be The One
  • 13.Rock Me All Over
  • 14.Shake It Up
  • 15.We Will Be Rockin'
  • 16.Metal Queen
  • 17.Intro (Bonus Tracks 17 - 30)
  • 18.Evil Game
  • 19.Lady of The Darkest Night
  • 20.Danger Zone
  • 21.Hold Back The Night
  • 22.Hot To Be Rocked
  • 23.Barely Holding On
  • 24.Paradise
  • 25.Steal Away Your Love
  • 26.Champion
  • 27.Line of Fire
  • 28.Metal Queen
  • 29.Shake It Up
  • 30.We Will Be Rockin'


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Lee Aaron

Product Info

  • UPC: 076715013697
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)