Cedarmont Kids Silly Songs

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.1
15 ratings
List Price: $3.98
You Save: 40¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 82220

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 1994
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Dry Bones
  • 2.John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  • 3.Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  • 4.Smile
  • 5.Do Your Ears Hang Low
  • 6.Rock-A-My Soul
  • 7.Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink
  • 8.Fingers, Nose and Toes
  • 9.The Bear Went over the Mountain
  • 10.Who Built the Ark?
  • 11.Bingo
  • 12.I Got Shoes
  • 13.Looby Loo
  • 14.Polly Wolly Doodle
  • 15.Who Did
  • 16.Michael Finnegan
  • 17.Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven
  • 18.There's a Hole in the Bucket
  • 19.Dry Bones - (split-track)
  • 20.John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt - (split-track)
  • 21.Wise Man and the Foolish Man - (split-track)
  • 22.Smile - (split-track)
  • 23.Do Your Ears Hang Low - (split-track)
  • 24.Rock-A-My Soul - (split-track)
  • 25.Skinny Marinky Dinky Dink - (split-track)
  • 26.Fingers, Nose and Toes - (split-track)
  • 27.Bear Went over the Mountain - (split-track)
  • 28.Who Built the Ark? - (split-track)
  • 29.Bingo - (split-track)
  • 30.I Got Shoes - (split-track)
  • 31.Looby Loo - (split-track)
  • 32.Polly Wolly Doodle - (split-track)
  • 33.Who Did
  • 34.Michael Finnegan - (split-track)
  • 35.Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven - (split-track)
  • 36.There's a Hole in the Bucket - (split-track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Donny Bugstrom, Allegra Marks, Lindsay Wiggins, Cara Williamson, Canaan Thigpen, Delaney Cusic, Kelly King, Skyla Carnahan, Lorie Neely, Shauna Reeves, Lisa Moody, Stephen Register, Emily Zeringue, Whitney Wiggins, Ashley Burleson, Kelley Turner, Kaye Peltier, Amee Joy Williamson, Amy Galbraith, Kristina Clark, Sarah Valley (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Matt Huesmann.
Recording information: Creative Workshop, Nashville, TN; Great Circle Sound, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,751
  • UPC: 084418222025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: