Village People YMCA (2-CD) [Import]

YMCA (2-CD) [Import]
Rating 3.5
1 rating
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZLM 70166
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Landmark

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.YMCA
  • 2.The Women
  • 3.I'm A Cruiser
  • 4.Hot Cop
  • 5.My Roomate
  • 6.Ups And Downs

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.In The Navy
  • 2.Go West
  • 3.Citizens Of The World
  • 4.I Wanna Shake Your Hand
  • 5.Get Away Holiday
  • 6.Manhattan Woman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Village People

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,237
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)