Cedarmont Kids Songs of Praise

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
9 ratings
List Price: $3.98
You Save: 40¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 82219
Amazon sells this CD for $5.98, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 40%

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 1996
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.Thy Word Have I Hid in My Heart
  • 2.Praise Him, Praise Him
  • 3.Hallelu, Hallelu
  • 4.Wonderful Words of Life
  • 5.Fairest Lord Jesus
  • 6.Lord Is My Shepherd
  • 7.Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You
  • 8.Come and Go with Me
  • 9.Kum Ba Yah (Come by Here)
  • 10.Come Bless the Lord
  • 11.God Is So Good
  • 12.Praise the Lord Together
  • 13.Jesus in the Morning
  • 14.He Is Lord
  • 15.Love, Love
  • 16.Thy Word Have I Hid in My Heart
  • 17.Praise Him, Praise Him
  • 18.Hallelu, Hallelu
  • 19.Wonderful Words of Life
  • 20.Fairest Lord Jesus
  • 21.Lord Is My Shepherd
  • 22.Heavenly Father, I Appreciate You
  • 23.Come and Go with Me
  • 24.Kum Ba Yah (Come by Here)
  • 25.Come Bless the Lord
  • 26.God Is So Good
  • 27.Praise the Lord Together
  • 28.Jesus in the Morning
  • 29.He Is Lord
  • 30.Love, Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Donny Bugstrom, Allegra Marks, Lindsay Wiggins, Cara Williamson, Canaan Thigpen, Delaney Cusic, Kelly King, Skyla Carnahan, Lorie Neely, Shauna Reeves, Lisa Moody, Stephen Register, Emily Zeringue, Whitney Wiggins, Ashley Burleson, Kelley Turner, Kaye Peltier, Amee Joy Williamson, Amy Galbraith, Kristina Clark, Sarah Valley (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Matt Huesmann.
Recording information: Great Circle Sound, Nashville, TN.
Arrangers: Christopher Davis; Matt Huesmann.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 54,240
  • UPC: 084418221929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: