Cedarmont Kids Cedarmont Worship for Kids, Volume 4

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
5 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CKC 80565
Amazon sells this CD for $9.58, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 25%

CD Details

  • Released: November 6, 2007
  • Label: Cedarmont Kids


  • 1.How Can I Keep From Singing?
  • 2.You Are Good
  • 3.Everlasting God
  • 4.We Bow Down
  • 5.Wonderful, Merciful Savior
  • 6.There Is None Like You
  • 7.Forever
  • 8.You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • 9.I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • 10.Be Glorified
  • 11.Trading My Sorrows
  • 12.Word of Godspeak

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cedarmont Kids

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 68,115
  • UPC: 084418056521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: