4Him Chapter One ...A Decade

Chapter One ...A Decade
12 ratings
Price: $10.76
List Price: $11.96
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  326V4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Benson


  • Buy for $0.991.Ride of Life
  • Buy for $0.992.The Only Thing I Need
  • Buy for $0.993.You Are Holy
  • Buy for $0.994.For Future Generations
  • Buy for $0.995.Shelter in the Rain
  • Buy for $0.996.Sacred Hideaway
  • Buy for $0.997.Can't Get Past the Evidence
  • Buy for $0.998.The Measure of a Man
  • Buy for $0.999.Before the River Came
  • Buy for $0.9910.Center of the Mark
  • Buy for $0.9911.Where There Is Faith
  • Buy for $0.9912.A Man You Would Write About
  • Buy for $0.9913.Land of Mercy
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Basics of Life
  • Buy for $0.9915.Strange Way to Save the World

Product Description:

Compilation producers: George King, Jason MacArthur, Stephanie McBrayer.
Digitally remastered by Fred Paragano.
Photographers: Robert Ascroft; Russ Harrington.
Dove award-winning and Grammy-nominated vocal quartet 4 Him marked the celebration of over ten years in contemporary Christian music with the release of Chapter One...A Decade. The 2001 Benson Records project includes 15 of the group's greatest hits, including "Can't Get Past the Evidence," "Before the River Came," and "Strange Way to Save the World." ~ Ashleigh Kittle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 4Him

Product Info

  • UPC: 084418005925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)