Alan Hull When War Is Over (2-CD)

When War Is Over (2-CD)
20% OFF
Hurry! Only 4 copies left Sorry no back-orders
Sale Price: $7.95
CYBER SALE: $6.36 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.59 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZPILOT 37
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Pilot

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Drug Song
  • 2.Numbers (Travelling Band)
  • 3.United States Of Mind
  • 4.When War Is Over
  • 5.Down On The Underground
  • 6.Gin And Tonics All Round
  • 7.One More Bottle Of Wine
  • 8.Dan The Plan
  • 9.Dealer's Choice
  • 10.Wintersong
  • 11.One More Bottle Of Wine

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Peter Brophy Don't Care
  • 2.The Squire
  • 3.City Song
  • 4.Dan The Plan
  • 5.Money Game
  • 6.Gin And Tonics All Round
  • 7.One More Bottle Of Wine
  • 8.Golden Oldies
  • 9.Dealers Choice
  • 10.Alright On The Night

Product Description:

Recorded between 1973 & 1975.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alan Hull

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,738
  • UPC: 800945003728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items