The Harmonizing Four Where He Leads Me

Where He Leads Me
25% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2 (25% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZFM 5522

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Frank Music


  • 1.Where He Leads Me
  • 2.Jesus Is A Friend to Everyone
  • 3.Let God Abide
  • 4.Mother's Prayer Has Followed Me
  • 5.I Shall Not Be Moved
  • 6.I'm On The Battlefield For My Lord
  • 7.Keep Me All The Way
  • 8.Working For The Lord
  • 9.Stand By Me
  • 10.Lift Every Voice And Sing
  • 11.Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown
  • 12.Protect My Loved Ones
  • 13.I'll Never Turn My Back No More
  • 14.Say A Word

Product Description:

The Harmonizing Four includes: Jimmy Jones, Thomas "Goat" Johnson, Levi Handly, Lonnie Smith, Joseph Williams.
Digitally remastered by Jim "Pinky" Beeman (1999).
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Harmonizing Four

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,856
  • UPC: 674695552221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre: