Motorhead Born To Lose, Live To Win: The Bronze Singles, 1978-1981 (7x7" Vinyl Box Set)

Born To Lose, Live To Win: The Bronze Singles,
26% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (7 Records)
Item:  EAR 410327
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Motorhead

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 7
  • Released: March 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Earmark

Description by

Limited edition of 1500 copies. Includes St. Valentine's Day Massacre EP (Disc 6).

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Louie Louie
  • 2.Tear Ya Down

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Overkill
  • 2.Too Late Too Late

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.No Class
  • 2.Like A Nightmare

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Bomber
  • 2.Over The Top

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Ace Of Spades
  • 2.Dirty Love

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Please Don't Touch
  • 2.Emergency
  • 3.Bomber

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Motorhead (Live)
  • 2.Over The Top (Live)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Motorhead

Product Info:

  • EAN: 8013252410321
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 0.5 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)