Mark Schultz Broken & Beautiful: Expanded Edition (Limited)

Broken & Beautiful: Expanded Edition (Limited)
13 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  KE8J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 25, 2007
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1.40 Days
  • 2.Broken & Beautiful
  • 3.Walking Her Home
  • 4.Until I See You Again
  • 5.1,000 Miles
  • 6.Lord You Are
  • 7.Everything to Me
  • 8.God of Life
  • 9.Now That You've Come Into My Life
  • 10.She Was Watching
  • 11.Until I See You Again - (Ballad Version)
  • 12.Come Thou Found of Every Blessing
  • 13.I Am - (Live)
  • 14.Walking Her Home - (Story)
  • 15.Walking Her Home - (alternate take, Live With Alternate Ending)

Product Description:

DVD Track Listing
1. Bike Across America Tour
2. Everything To Me (Video)
3. Behind The Scenes of Everything To Me (commentary)
4. 1,000 Miles (commentary)
5. Broken & Beautiful (commentary)
6. 40 Days (commentary)
7. Walking Her Home (commentary)
8. Now That You've Come Into My Life (commentary)
9. She Was Watching (commentary)
10. Mark Schultz Writing Process
11. Mark Schultz - Closing Thoughts
Personnel: Tom Bukovac (guitar); Paul Moak, Rob Hawkins (guitars); Elizabeth Stewart, Kirsten Cassell, Kristin Wilkinson, Jim Grosjean, Anthony LaMarchina, Mary Kathryn Van Osdale, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , David Angell (strings); Matt Rollings, Gordon Mote (piano); Shaun Shankel, Tim Akers, Jimmy Nichols (keyboards); Jonathan Yudkin (arco bass); Craig Young , Jimmie Lee Sloas, Akil Thompson (bass guitar); Chris McHugh, Shannon Forrest, Ben Phillips (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Ben Glover, Joy Williams, Lisa Cochran, Perry Coleman (background vocals).
Mark Schultz has always--smartly--imbued his very devotional music with the pulse of secular adult contemporary, and he pulls off the feat better than ever on BROKEN & BEAUTIFUL. With lyrical themes concerning the human condition--the broken--and the healing power and acceptance of God's grace--the beautiful--Schultz's moving balladry has the potential to appeal to fans outside the flock and doesn't just preach to the proverbial choir.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mark Schultz

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688725426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)