Etta James Chronicles: At Last! / Rocks the House (Live) / These Foolish Things: The Classic Balladry of Etta James (3-CD)

Chronicles: At Last! / Rocks the House (Live) /
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  65E33
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Geffen Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Anything To Say You're Mine
  • 2.My Dearest Darling
  • 3.Trust In Me
  • 4.A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 5.Tough Mary
  • 6.I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 7.At Last
  • 8.All I Could Do Is Cry
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Girl Of My Dreams
  • 11.My Heart Cries (feat. Harvey Fuqua) (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Spoonful (feat. Harvey Fuqua) (Bonus Track)
  • 13.It's A Crying Shame (feat. Harvey Fuqua) (Bonus Track)
  • 14.If I Can't Have You (feat. Harvey Fuqua) (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Something's Got A Hold On Me (Live)
  • 2.Baby What You Want Me To Do (Live)
  • 3.What'd I Say (Live)
  • 4.Money (That's What I Want) (Live)
  • 5.Seven Day Fool (Live)
  • 6.Sweet Little Angel (Live)
  • 7.Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Live)
  • 8.Woke Up This Morning (Live)
  • 9.Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • 10.All I Could Do Is Cry (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • 11.I Just Want To Make Love To You (Live) (Bonus Track)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Only Time Will Tell
  • 2.I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)
  • 3.Prisoner Of Love
  • 4.How Do You Speak To An Angel?
  • 5.These Foolish Things
  • 6.You Can't Talk To A Fool
  • 7.Again
  • 8.Tomorrow Night
  • 9.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 10.Lover Man (Oh, Where Can He Be?)
  • 11.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.I Won't Cry Anymore
  • 13.Tell It Like It Is
  • 14.Hold Back The Tears

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498829189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)