BarlowGirl Another Journal Entry: Expanded

Another Journal Entry: Expanded
20% OFF
Rating 4.7
14 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $8.81 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.18 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34XAV
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 2006
  • Label: Fervent / Spirit-Led


  • 1.Grey
  • 2.Let Go
  • 3.I Need You to Love Me
  • 4.Enough
  • 5.Porcelain Heart
  • 6.Take Me Away
  • 7.Psalm 73 (My God's Enough)
  • 8.5 Minutes of Fame
  • 9.Thoughts of You
  • 10.No One Like You
  • 11.Never Alone - (Acoustic)
  • 12.For the Beauty of the Earth
  • 13.On My Own - (Acoustic)
  • 14.Porcelain Heart - (Acoustic)
  • 15.I Need You to Love Me - (Acoustic)
  • 16.Never Alone - (Radio Edit)

Product Description:

BarlowGirl: Rebecca Barlow (vocals, guitar); Alyssa Barlow (vocals, piano, bass guitar); Lauren Barlow (vocals, drums).
Additional personnel: Robert Hawkins (guitar); Otto Price (keyboards); Todd Agnew.
For its 2005 sophomore outing, the Christian rock trio BarlowGirl crafted an amped-up set of songs about spiritual devotion and chaste living. Here the three Barlow sisters (Alyssa, Lauren, and Rebecca) convey their messages with soaringly melodic vocals, potent guitar riffs, and tight rhythms, revealing a musical maturity that belies their youth.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for BarlowGirl

Product Info:

  • UPC: 080688683924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item