Salvador Dismiss the Mystery (2-CD)

Dismiss the Mystery (2-CD)
Rating 4.4
8 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.25
You Save: 73¢ (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34X9W
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Now That I Have You
  • 2.Find the Reason
  • 3.Shine
  • 4.Te Enaltezco Dios
  • 5.Waterfall
  • 6.None Greater Than You
  • 7.You Are So Wonderful
  • 8.Trying to Be the Sun
  • 9.Always a Whisper
  • 10.Neighbor
  • 11.Simple Things
  • 12.Child of the King

Product Description:

Personnel: Nicki Gonzalez Band (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jared Solis (saxophone, trombone, background vocals); Edwin Santiago (trumpet, flugelhorn, background vocals); Robert Vilera (Clavinet, congas, bongos, guiro, timbales, bells); Chris Bevins (keyboards, programming, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Drew Douthit; Shane D. Wilson; Bryan Lenox.
Recording information: Pedernales Studio, Austin, TX; Promisland Studio, Austin, TX; The Padded Room, Franklin, TN; Working Man's Studio, Austin, TX.
Photographer: Thomas Petillo.
Translators: Alejandro Allen; Susana Allen.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Salvador

Product Info:

  • UPC: 080688651220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)