Live In NYC

Live In NYC
Rating 4.6
5 ratings
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.68
You Save: $1.31 (8% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  35FV7
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: GB Music


  • 1.Rockaway Beach
  • 2.Commando
  • 3.I Don't Care
  • 4.Teenage Lobotomy
  • 5.Beat On The Brat
  • 6.Chinese Rocks
  • 7.Rock & Roll Vacation In L.A.
  • 8.Listen To My Heart
  • 9.I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • 10.I Wanna Be Sedated
  • 11.Cretin Hop
  • 12.Hop Around
  • 13.Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • 14.I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
  • 15.Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • 16.Wart Hog
  • 17.Chain Saw
  • 18.Judy Is A Punk
  • 19.Loudmouth
  • 20.Blitzkrieg Bop
  • 21.53rd & 3rd

Product Description:

Raw and rip-roaring live album by trio featuring Dee Dee and Marky Ramone covering many familiar punk anthems as well as a few unreleased tracks. No overdubs were added to the recording, making the listening experience as sweaty and energetic as the live experience. 21 tracks, all recorded at the Continental in New York City. 1999 release.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Remainz

Product Info:

  • UPC: 794465524422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item