Anointed The Best of Anointed

The Best of Anointed
1 rating
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  34X7C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1.Revive Us
  • 2.You'll Never Thirst
  • 3.Walking in the Light
  • 4.Anything Is Possible
  • 5.Adore You
  • 6.Under the Influence
  • 7.The Call
  • 8.Send Out a Prayer
  • 9.Wainting in the Wings
  • 10.God Is All Around
  • 11.Godspot
  • 12.It's in God's Hands Now

Product Description:

Anointed includes: Da'dra Crawford, Steve Crawford (vocals).
Producers: Mark Heimermann, Christopher Harris, Keith Crouch.
Arranger: Keith Crouch.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688628222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)