Sara Groves All Right Here

All Right Here
41 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E67Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Integrity Media


  • Buy for $0.991.Less Like Scars
  • Buy for $0.992.Every Minute
  • Buy for $0.993.Fly
  • Buy for $0.994.You Did That For Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Just One More Thing
  • Buy for $0.996.All Right Here
  • Buy for $0.997.Remember Surrender
  • Buy for $0.998.Maybe There's a Loving God
  • Buy for $0.999.This Peace
  • Buy for $0.9910.Tornado
  • Buy for $0.9911.First Song That I Sing
  • Buy for $0.9912.You Cannot Lose My Love
  • Buy for $1.2913.Jesus, You're Beautiful

Product Description:

Personnel: Sara Groves (vocals, piano); Dave Cleveland (acoustic & electric guitars, bouzouki); Nate Sabin (acoustic guitar, flute, background vocals); Gary Burnette (electric guitar); Phil Madeira (slide guitar); Peter Ostroushko (fiddle); John Catchings (strings); Dave Jensen (trumpet);
Jeffrey Roach (piano, organ); Matt Pierson (bass, upright bass); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion); Marc Anderson (percussion); Matt Patrick, Ashleigh Friend, Lorti Sabin, Michael Olson (background vocals).
Personnel: Sara Groves (vocals, piano); Sara Groves; Dave Cleveland (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bouzouki); Nate Sabin (acoustic guitar, flute, background vocals); Steve Brewster (acoustic guitar, drums, percussion); Gary Burnette (electric guitar); Peter Ostroushko (fiddle); John Catchings (strings); Dave Jensen (trumpet); Jeffrey Roach (piano); Matt Pierson (upright bass); Marc Anderson (percussion); Michael Olson (background vocals); Phil Madeira (slide guitar, baritone guitar).
Illustrator: Sara Groves.
Photographer: Kristin Barlowe.
Minnesota native Sara Groves released her sophomore project, All Right Here, in August 2002. The album serves as the second chapter to her debut release, Conversations. It provides listeners with a further glimpse into the heart of Groves, offering 13 new acoustic folk-pop and at time country-flavored songs focusing on a variety of relationships. The track "Fly" speaks of romantic love, while "Every Minute" looks at friendship and "First Song That I Sing" addresses her relationship with God. Additional songs include "Remember Surrender" and "Jesus, You're Beautiful." ~ Ashleigh Kittle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 41 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sara Groves

Product Info

  • UPC: 080688621926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)