Sean Paul Stage One

Stage One
Rating 4.6
31 ratings
Price: $12.83
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  Y7JY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: VP Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Mental Prelude
  • Buy for $0.992.She Want It
  • Buy for $0.993.Infiltrate
  • Buy for $0.994.Nicky (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.995.Haffiget De Gal Ya (Hot Gal Today)
  • Buy for $0.996.Real Man
  • Buy for $0.997.Dutty Techniques (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.998.Check It Deeply
  • Buy for $0.999.Mek It Go So Den
  • Buy for $0.9910.Examples Of Things Not To Do In Bed (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Deport Them
  • Buy for $0.9912.Tiger Bone
  • Buy for $0.9913.Faded
  • Buy for $0.9914.Definite
  • Buy for $0.9915.Shineface (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.9916.Disrespect
  • Buy for $0.9917.Sound The Alarm
  • Buy for $0.9918.Uptowners (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.9919.No Bligh
  • Buy for $0.9920.Slap Trap
  • Buy for $0.9921.Strategy
  • Buy for $0.9922.Word From The Hon. Minister, A (Skit)
  • Buy for $0.9923.Next Generation
  • Buy for $0.9924.You Must Lose
  • 25.Outro

Product Description:

This is an enhanced audio CD which contains regular audio tracks & multimedia computer files.
Personnel includes: Sean Paul, Mr. Vegas, Tony "Mentally Ill" Paterson, Jigzagula.
Producers include: Jeremy Harding, Craig "Leftside" Parkes, Steele & Clevie, Tony Kelly.
Photographer: William Richards.
This extra long CD showcases popular dancehall "riddims" overlaid with DJ Sean Paul's rather pedestrian "toasting." Since he possesses neither an unusual voice nor outstanding skill, this CD can become rather tiresome after awhile, especially after one too many skits on a 25-track album. Still, there are some enjoyable tunes here, namely the hit single, "Infiltrate," which burned up dancehalls with its pumping beat, and "Hot Gal Today," a duet with ultra-hot DJ Mr. Vegas, which displays an interesting blend of Sean Paul's hard voice with Vegas' smoother vocals. "Faded," a take on Shania Twain's "Looks Like We Made It," also illustrates clever treatment. ~ Rosalind Cummings-Yeates

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sean Paul

Product Info:

  • UPC: 054645157223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)