The Inspirations Southern Gospel Treasury

Southern Gospel Treasury
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.25
You Save: 73¢ (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  32768
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Swing Wide the Gates
  • 2.Touring That City
  • 3.The Fa Sol La Song
  • 4.I'm Taking a Flight
  • 5.The First Look
  • 6.When I Wake up (To Sleep No More)
  • 7.It's Still the Blood
  • 8.Is That Footsteps I Hear?
  • 9.Thank God I Make It
  • 10.Jesus Is Mine
  • 11.The First Million Years
  • 12.When I Cross to the Other Side of Jordan
  • 13.I Won't Have to Worry Anymore
  • 14.Golden Street Parade
  • 15.More to Go to Heaven For

Product Description:

This is part of the Southern Gospel Treasury series.
Sony's Southern Gospel Treasury is an adequate collection of the Inspirations re-creating many of their traditional Southern gospel hits, including "Is That Footsteps I Hear?," "Golden Street Parade," "When I Cross to the Other Side of Jordan," and "Touring That City." While it isn't definitive, it should suit the needs of casual fans. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Inspirations

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,383
  • UPC: 080688610524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)