Verity Presents the Gospel Greats, Volume 8: The Diary of a Worshiper
by Various Artists

Verity Presents the Gospel Greats, Volume 8: The
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $3.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $3.80 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZZZLM 96149
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.I Love the Lord - Richard Smallwood
  • 2.I'll Praise You - John P. Kee
  • 3.Please You More - Commissioned
  • 4.Quiet Times - Virtue
  • 5.I Will Rest the Soul - Dawkins & Dawkins
  • 6.Just a Prayer Away - Yolanda Adams
  • 7.My Heart Depends on You - Fred Hammond
  • 8.Awesome - Twinkie Clark
  • 9.How Can I Say Thank You - Hezekiah Walker & The Love Fellowship Crusade Choir
  • 10.I'll Trust You, Lord - Donnie McClurkin

Product Description:

Digitally remastered by Chaz Harper (Battery Mastering, New York, New York).
This is part of Verity Records' Gospel Greats series.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,620
  • UPC: 079899614926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Gospel: Contemp. Christian Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)