Miles Davis Warsaw Concert 1983

Warsaw Concert 1983
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  E647
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010


  • 1.Speak
  • 2.Star People
  • 3.What It Is
  • 4.It Gets Better
  • 5.Hopscotch
  • 6.Thats Right
  • 7.Code M. D.
  • 8.Star On Cicely
  • 9.Jean Pierre
  • 10.Unknown S
  • 11.Speak
  • 12.Speak (reprise)

Product Description:

NTSC/Region 0. Excellent live performance from the Jazz legend, captured live in concert at the Congress Hall, Warsaw, Poland, on October 23, 1983. Miles' band, at this time, featured Bill Evans, John Scofield, Robert Irving III, Darryl Jones, Art Foster and Mino Cinelu. 12 tracks including 'Speak', 'Star People', 'It Gets Better' and many more. Immortal.

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Miles Davis

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177056637
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)