Shelby Lynne The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection
6 ratings
Price: $12.56
List Price: $13.95
You Save: $1.39 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  326XV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • 1.The Hurtin' Side
  • 2.I'll Lie Myself To Sleep
  • 3.Things Are Tough All Over
  • 4.It Might Be Me
  • 5.Feelin' Kind Of Lonely Tonight
  • 6.Your Lies
  • 7.Leavin'
  • 8.Life Is Bad
  • 9.Thought It Would Be Easier
  • 10.Gotta Get Back
  • 11.Dream Some
  • 12.Where I'm From
  • 13.Killin' Kind
  • 14.Jesus On A Greyhound
  • 15.Wall In Your Heart
  • 16.Break Me Open
  • 17.I Can't Wait
  • 18.Telephone
  • 19.Where Am I Now

Product Description:

Shelby Lynne is one of the few artists that can appeal to fans of rock, mainstream pop, and both traditional and contemporary country. While Lynne's music touches on all these styles, her success has more to do with her fine songwriting, moving performances, and her gutsy determination to go her own way.
DEFINITIVE COLLECTION is the ideal introduction to Lynne's eclectic approach. The first few tracks reach back to the artist's albums from the late 1980s and '90s, touching on her experiments with Western Swing, Nashville-flavored country, and AOR-style balladry. But the set takes off with the seven tracks from her Grammy-winning 2000 disc I AM SHELBY LYNNE. Utterly distinctive, and drawing on everything from gospel to hard rock to R&B and electronica, Lynne's vision is represented in full flower here. The rest of the tracks, culled from her three succeeding albums, are equally impressive, making for a wonderful overview of this unique, unclassifiable talent.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Shelby Lynne

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517017269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)