Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir Hallelujah!: The Very Best of the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

Hallelujah!: The Very Best of the Brooklyn
24 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $13.57
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.41 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  326XK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Word Entertainment


  • 1.How Great Thou Art
  • 2.Hallelujah Chorus
  • 3.Favorite Song of All
  • 4.It's Not in Vain
  • 5.Almighty
  • 6.Lead Me Lord
  • 7.Soon and Very Soon
  • 8.My Help (Cometh From the Lord)
  • 9.Happy Birthday Jesus
  • 10.I Can Be Glad
  • 11.He's Been Faithful
  • 12.Testimony: Calvin Hunt
  • 13.I'm Clean
  • 14.I Am Not Ashamed
  • 15.The Reprise: Halleluhah Chorus

Product Description:

Personnel includes: The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir, Twila Paris, Larnelle Harris, Wayne Watson, Lisa Glasgow, Chris Willis, Steve Green, Charles Allen, Susan Cymbala, Elizabeth Goodine, Calvin Hunt, Susan Quintire, Susan Joy Toledo, Larnelle Harris, Damarus Carbaugh (vocals); The London Studio Orchestra.
Producers include: Greg Nelson, Neal Joseph, Carol Cymbala, Lari Goss, Brent King.
Compilation producer: Eric Wyse.
Engineers include: Paul Mills, Brent King, Bill Deaton.
Recorded in 1990-1999.
Digitally remastered by Hank Williams (MasterMix).
Hallelujah!: The Very Best of the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir by the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir is a pure pleasure to listen to. Drawing from their recordings from throughout the '90s, this album shows the passion and worshipful spirit the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir brings to every project. Highlights include their rendition of "The Hallelujah Chorus" from the 1993 recording The Young Messiah, which breathes new spirit into the choral staple; "Soon and Very Soon" from Tribute: The Songs of Andrae Crouch (1996); "I Can Be Glad" from Larnelle, Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs (1996); and the stirring "He's Been Faithful" from the 1995 video Live: He's Been Faithful. ~ Melinda Hill

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,825
  • UPC: 075678329722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)