Donna Summer Live From New York

Live From New York
20% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SKDVD 2288D
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 18 minutes
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Immortal Eur/Zoom


  • 1.On The Radio
  • 2.This Time I Know Its For Real
  • 3.No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Tina Arena)
  • 4.I Feel Love
  • 5.Dim All The Lights
  • 6.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 7.She Works Hard For The Money
  • 8.If There Is Music There
  • 9.MacArthur Park
  • 10.(Riding) Through The Storm
  • 11.Bad Girls
  • 12.Dont Wanna Work
  • 13.My Life
  • 14.Nobody
  • 15.Last Dance

Product Description:

NTSC/Region 0. Live set from the original Disco diva, filmed on February 28, 1999 at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. In this concert recording, Donna mixes old hits like 'On The Radio', 'I Feel Love', 'She Works Hard For The Money' and 'Bad Girls' with her then more recent material like 'This Time I Know It's For Real' and many more. Immortal.

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Donna Summer

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177054206
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item