Terri Clark The Best of Terri Clark - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection

The Best of Terri Clark - 20th Century Masters /
5 ratings
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $0.99 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  326WY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 29, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Mercury Nashville


  • 1.When Boy Meets Girl
  • 2.Suddenly Single
  • 3.Poor, Pitiful Me
  • 4.Now That I Found You
  • 5.You're Easy On The Eyes
  • 6.Unsung Hero
  • 7.A Little Gasoline
  • 8.No Fear
  • 9.I Just Wanna Be Mad
  • 10.I Wanna Do It All
  • 11.Girls Lie Too
  • 12.The World Needs A Drink

Product Description:

A Canadian country singer far closer to Shania Twain's pop rock than k.d. lang's mixture of tradition and experimentation, Terri Clark has maintained a relatively low profile south of the 49th parallel despite her handful of hits. This 12-track collection reveals her as a talented interpreter (her wry version of Warren Zevon's "Poor Poor Pitiful Me" smokes Linda Ronstadt's humorless take) and a solid Nashville-sound songwriter with a good line in Strong Woman archetypes such as "I Just Wanna Be Mad" and "Suddenly Single."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Terri Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517079496
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)