Foghat Blues Tribute [import]

Blues Tribute [import]
10% OFF
Rating 3.9
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EDG 05393D
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

DVD Details

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: October 4, 2008
  • Label: Immortal Eur/Zoom


  • 1.Foghat - Sweet Home Chicago
  • 2.Foghat - It Hurt MeToo
  • 3.Dave Honeyboy Edwards - My Babys Gone
  • 4.Eddie Bluesman Kirkland - Done Somebody Wrong
  • 5.Eddie Bluesman Kirkland - Love Light
  • 6.Paul Butterfield - Shake Your Money Maker
  • 7.John Lee Hooker - Crawlin King Snake
  • 8.Otis Blackwell - All Shook Up
  • 9.Otis Blackwell - Dont Be Cruel
  • 10.Johnny Winter - Last Night
  • 11.Muddy Waters - (Im Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 12.Muddy Waters - I Just Want To Make Love To You

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Foghat

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177053933
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item