En Vogue Hold On

Hold On
4 ratings
SALE: $3.99
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3.99 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 1224
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

En Vogue was one of the biggest groups of the 90's. Hitting #1 with their debut single, "Hold On," they would go on to chart success for over a decade. This CD includes their first smash hit and other chart toppers that are now Pop and R&B standards.


  • 1.Hold On
  • 2.Lies
  • 3.Free Your Mind
  • 4.Love Don't Love You
  • 5.Runaway Love
  • 6.Give It Up, Turn It Loose
  • 7.Whatever
  • 8.Yesterday
  • 9.Waitin' On You
  • 10.Giving Him Something He Can Feel
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for En Vogue

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,327
  • UPC: 090431122426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Contemporary Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)