Roberta Flack Prime Concerts - In Concert with Edmonton Symphony

Roberta Flack: Prime Concerts - In Concert with
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  HY3Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 48 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 8, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Amalgamated
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Product Description:

This concert release from Universal Music features a 1975 performance by chart-topping vocalist Roberta Flack along with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra. Among the eight songs included in ROBERTA FLACK: PRIME CONCERTS - IN CONCERT WITH EDMONTON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA are "Killing Me Softly (With His Song)" and "The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face)."


  • 1.Killing Me Softly
  • 2.There's A River
  • 3.Jesse
  • 4.Why Don't You Move In With Me
  • 5.Some Gospel According To Matthew
  • 6.Suzanne
  • 7.Reverend Lee
  • 8.First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face)


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roberta Flack

Product Info

  • UPC: 619061331338
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)