Judy Garland Great Day! Rare Recordings from The Judy Garland Show (Live)

Great Day! Rare Recordings from The Judy Garland
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.41 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.58 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  327G5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Savoy Jazz


  • Buy for $1.291.This Could Be The Start Of Something
  • Buy for $1.292.I Love You
  • Buy for $1.293.Medley: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot / The Whole World In His Hands
  • Buy for $1.294.Poor Butterfly
  • Buy for $1.295.Steppin' Out With My Baby
  • Buy for $1.296.When The Sun Comes Out
  • Buy for $1.297.Make Someone Happy
  • Buy for $1.298.Time After Time
  • Buy for $1.299.A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  • Buy for $1.2910.Don't Ever Leave Me
  • Buy for $1.2911.Lorna
  • Buy for $1.2912.It's A Good Day
  • 13.World War I Medley
  • Buy for $1.2914.America The Beautiful
  • Buy for $1.2915.Seventy-Six Trombones
  • Buy for $1.2916.Suppertime
  • Buy for $1.2917.I'm On My Way
  • Buy for $1.2918.Great Day

Product Description:

Though THE JUDY GARLAND SHOW only ran for 26 episodes between1963-64, the TV audience had the opportunity to see the consummate entertainer performing both solo and with many of the notable entertainment figures of the day, including Count Basie, Ethel Merman, and Bobby Darin. Some of these rarely presented moments are featured on GREAT DAY, a collection of show tunes like THE MUSIC MAN's "76 Trombones," patriotic songs like "America the Beautiful," and superlative pop songs like Irving Berlin's "Suppertime."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info

  • UPC: 795041760821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)