Doc McKenzie Ride With Jesus

Ride With Jesus
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  348S2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 22, 1996
  • Label: First Lite Records


  • 1.Ride With Jesus
  • 2.Tell Jesus
  • 3.One More Chance
  • 4.We're Giving Him the Praise
  • 5.Giving Him the Praise
  • 6.Man in the Middle
  • 7.Bright Side
  • 8.Do It For Me
  • 9.Tell Jesus
  • 10.Cast Away My Body

Product Description:

Arrangers: Benny Hilly; Doc McKenzie; Greg Kelley; Johnny Valentine; James Cleveland.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Doc McKenzie

Product Info

  • UPC: 028437400729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)