Manfred Mann Manfred Mann's Earth Band: Then and Now

Manfred Mann's Earth Band: Then and Now
10% OFF
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  327F2
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Creature Music
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • English

Performers, Cast and Crew:



  • 1.I'm Gonna Have You All (Abc Gkt Special 1972)
  • 2.Black and Blue (Abc Gkt Special 1972)
  • 3.Captain Bobby Stout (Abc Gkt Special 1972)
  • 4.Mighty Quinn (Abc Gkt Special 1972)
  • 5.Interview with the Earth Band (Abc Hit Scene 1972)
  • 6.One Way Glass (Abc 1972)
  • 7.Dancing In The Dark / House of The Rising Sun (edit) (Rockpalast Germany 2005)
  • 8.Father of Night, Father of Day (Rockpalast Germany 2005)
  • 9.She Was / Blinded By The Light (Rockpalast Germany 2005)
  • 10.Demolition Man (Rockpalast Germany 2005)
  • 11.Davy's On The Road Again (Rockpalast Germany 2005)
  • 12.Mighty Quinn (Rockpalast Germany 2005)

Plot Keywords:

Concert | Concerts | Music (General) | Musicians | Performing Arts | Rock Bands

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Manfred Mann

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 106,344
  • UPC: 5060051332586
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)