Karaoke Southern Gospel Karaoke, Volume II

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  OPMC 2201

CD Details

  • Released: May 11, 2004
  • Label: Open Mike Records


  • 1.Down by the Riverside
  • 2.Stand up For Jesus
  • 3.Standing on the Promises
  • 4.Shall We Gather at the River
  • 5.Count Your Blessings
  • 6.Sweet by and By
  • 7.Nothing But the Blood
  • 8.Joshua Fought the Battle at Jericho
  • 9.Down by the Riverside
  • 10.Stand up For Jesus
  • 11.Standing on the Promises
  • 12.Shall We Gather at the River
  • 13.Count Your Blessings
  • 14.Sweet by and By
  • 15.Nothing But the Blood
  • 16.Joshua Fought the Battle of Jericho

Product Description:

If you like your Karaoke served up with an extra helping of spirituality, we've got just the thing for you! Southern Gospel Karaoke Vol. 2 delivers entertainment and praise to the Lord with every performance.

All your favorite gospel spirituals are here and even if you never got to solo in your church choir, you can sing along! This disc is perfect for parties, church functions or where ever good clean fun is called for.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 111,675
  • UPC: 027297220126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item