Karaoke Southern Gospel Karaoke, Volume I

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  OPMC 2200

CD Details

  • Released: May 11, 2004
  • Label: Open Mike Records


  • 1.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 2.Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • 3.Keep on the Sunny Side
  • 4.Praise Him, Praise Him
  • 5.Amazing Grace
  • 6.Keep on the Firing Line
  • 7.Onward Christian Soldiers
  • 8.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • 9.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • 10.Since Jesus Came Into My Heart
  • 11.Keep on the Sunnyside
  • 12.Praise Him! Praise Him
  • 13.Amazing Grace
  • 14.Keep on the Firing Line
  • 15.Onward Christian Solodiers
  • 16.Swing Low Sweet Chariot

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,756
  • UPC: 027297220027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item