Paul Young Everytime You Go Away

Everytime You Go Away
25% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SSP 80985
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Everytime You Go Away (Single Version)
  • 2.Come Back And Stay (Single Version)
  • 3.Love Of The Common People (Single Remix)
  • 4.Don't Dream It's Over
  • 5.Love Will Tear Us Apart
  • 6.Softly Whispering I Love You
  • 7.Calling You
  • 8.Broken Man
  • 9.I Was In Chains
  • 10.Man In The Iron Mask

Product Description:

Recording information: sony Studios, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Young

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828768098523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item